Contact Us

Commissioners’ Office:

Commissioner Chris Gardner (Chair) [email protected]

Commissioner Vinton Cassidy [email protected]

Commissioner John Crowley [email protected]

County Manager’s Office:

Renée Gray
[email protected]

Administrative Assistant Carla Manchester [email protected]

Sheriff’s Office:

Sheriff Barry Curtis
[email protected]

Paula Johnson-Rolfe Office Manager [email protected]

Regional Communications Center [email protected]

Treasurer’s Office:

Jill Holmes, Treasurer [email protected]

Sondra Small, Finance Clerk [email protected]

Megan Huffman, [email protected]

Registry of Probate
[email protected]

Registry of Deeds:

Register of Deeds Tammy Gay [email protected]

Deeds Deputy Heather B. Green [email protected]

Deeds Clerk Anna M. Villone [email protected]

Unorganized Territories:

Supt. Dean Preston [email protected]

Emergency Management:

Lisa M. Hanscom, Director [email protected]

Christine Day, Deputy Director [email protected]

District Attorney:

District Attorney Robert C. Granger  [email protected]

Machias Office: [email protected]

Calais Office: [email protected]

Ellsworth Office: [email protected]

Skip to content